Bet | Bet Tips | Tipsters | Match Prediction | Odds | MenInBet.com

The Tip of the day with the most reliable bet tips from our tipsters!

Welcome to meninbet.com, the most reliable and functional website for betting tips. Our tipsters give their predictions for free on a daily basis, in order to increase your chances of winning. Each tipster’s tips can be found in the section “tipsters” of the main menu, while the bet of the day is presented on our home page.

The bet of the day is a summary of the best betting tips given by our tipsters that provides the safest and most secure way for betting. Never forget that betting is a hobby that may become profitable if you go about it with caution and sense. We also suggest that you read and always have in the back of your mind our betting advice that aim to remind the basics to veteran players and instruct the new ones.

We wish you to have a nice time and a good luck!

And always remember that “Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.”

Season Stats
BETS WINS AVG ODD WINS %
56 13 3.62 23.00 %
Overall Stats
BETS WINS AVG ODD WINS %
1246 507 2.39 41.00 %
Sat 26 May 18
Time Match Tip Odd book Tipster Score Result
21:45 Real Madrid v Liverpool X 3.90 clock Technokratis clock
21:45 Real Madrid v Liverpool Correct Score: 2-2 12.00 clock Technokratis clock
21:45 Real Madrid v Liverpool HT/FT 1/X 13.00 clock Technokratis clock
21:45 Real Madrid v Liverpool Correct Score: 3-3 34.00 clock Technokratis clock
21:45 Real Madrid v Liverpool HT/FT 2/X 15.00 clock Technokratis clock
Wed 16 May 18
Time Match Tip Odd book Tipster Score Result
21:45 Marseille v Atletico Madrid Correct Score: 1-1 7.00 loss Technokratis 0-3 loss
21:45 Marseille v Atletico Madrid Correct Score: 1-2 9.25 loss Technokratis 0-3 loss
Thu 03 May 18
Time Match Tip Odd book Tipster Score Result
22:05 Atletico Madrid v Arsenal Correct Score: 1-1 7.50 loss Technokratis 1-0 loss
22:05 Salzburg v Marseille Correct Score: 2-0 12.00 win Technokratis 2-0 win
Wed 25 Apr 18
Time Match Tip Odd book Tipster Score Result
21:45 Bayern Munich v Real Madrid Correct Score: 2-2 13.00 loss Technokratis 1-2 loss
21:45 Bayern Munich v Real Madrid Correct Score: 1-1 8.50 loss Technokratis 1-2 loss
Tue 10 Apr 18
Time Match Tip Odd book Tipster Score Result
21:45 Man City v Liverpool 1 & Over2.5 1.80 loss Technokratis 1-2 loss
Sun 18 Mar 18
Time Match Tip Odd book Tipster Score Result
18:30 Avellino v Pescara 1 2.40 loss Trelos 2-2 loss
Sat 17 Mar 18
Time Match Tip Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Cittadella v Bari X 3.25 win Trelos 0-0 win
Sat 03 Mar 18
Time Match Tip Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Spezia v Cesena 1 1.85 loss Trelos 1-2 loss
16:00 Ascoli v Salernitana X 3.10 loss Trelos 1-3 loss
Sun 11 Feb 18
Time Match Tip Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Parma v Perugia X 3.20 win Trelos 1-1 win
Sat 10 Feb 18
Time Match Tip Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Avellino v Cesena 1 2.30 loss Trelos 1-1 loss
16:00 Pescara v Salernitana X 3.60 loss Trelos 1-0 loss
Sat 03 Feb 18
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Foggia v Avellino X 3.75 loss Trelos 2-1 loss
Sat 20 Jan 18
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Cremonese v Parma X 3.10 loss Trelos 1-0 loss
16:00 Salernitana v Venezia X 3.10 loss Trelos 3-2 loss
16:00 Novara v Carpi X 3.10 loss Trelos 1-0 loss
Sat 23 Dec 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Sassuolo v Inter 2 1.80 loss Technokratis 1-0 loss
Sun 17 Dec 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Bologna v Juventus 2 1.50 win Technokratis 0-3 win
Sat 16 Dec 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Virtus Entella v Salernitana X 3.00 loss Trelos 0-2 loss
Sun 10 Dec 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Sassuolo v Crotone 1/1 HT/FT 2.60 loss Trelos 0-0/2-1 loss
16:30 Bari v Palermo X 3.10 loss Technokratis 0-3 loss
Sat 09 Dec 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
15:00 Salernitana v Perugia X 3.40 win Trelos 1-1 win
Sun 03 Dec 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Bologna v Cagliari X 3.40 win Trelos 1-1 win
Sat 02 Dec 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Brescia v Salernitana X 3.20 loss Trelos 2-0 loss
Sat 25 Nov 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Avellino v Palermo X 3.20 loss Trelos 1-3 loss
Sun 19 Nov 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
18:30 Salernitana v Cremonese X 3.35 win Trelos 1-1 win
Sat 18 Nov 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Perugia v Carpi X 3.25 loss Trelos 5-0 loss
Sun 12 Nov 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Ascoli v Foggia X 3.29 loss Trelos 0-2 loss
Sat 11 Nov 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
19:00 Avellino v Virtus Entella 1 1.85 loss Trelos 0-0 loss
Sun 05 Nov 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Fiorentina v Roma X 3.60 loss Trelos 2-4 loss
Sat 04 Nov 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Foggia v Cremonese X 3.50 loss Trelos 2-3 loss
Sat 21 Oct 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Cesena v Foggia X 3.29 win Trelos 3-3 win
17:00 Milton Keynes Dons - Oldham 1 2.14 loss Technokratis 4-4 loss
Sun 15 Oct 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Crotone v Torino X 3.50 win Trelos 2-2 win
18:30 Avellino v Salernitana 1 2.25 loss Trelos 2-3 loss
Sat 14 Oct 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Parma v Pescara 1 2.05 loss Trelos 0-1 loss
Sun 08 Oct 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Pescara v Cittadella X 3.75 loss Trelos 1-2 loss
Sun 01 Oct 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Foggia v Novara X 3.40 win Trelos 2-2 win
Wed 27 Sep 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
21:45 Juventus v Olympiakos Over 3.5 2.10 loss Technokratis 2-0 loss
Sun 24 Sep 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
21:45 Fiorentina v Atalanta 1 2.20 loss Trelos 1-1 loss
Sat 23 Sep 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Brescia v Foggia 1 2.70 loss Trelos 2-2 loss
Tue 19 Sep 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
21:30 Carpi v Foggia 1 2.10 loss Trelos 1-3 loss
Sat 16 Sep 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
14:00 Sandhausen v Kaiserslautern 1 2.15 win Bogenhausen 1-0 win
Sun 10 Sep 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
14:30 Braunschweig v Sandhausen 1 2.10 loss Trelos 1-1 loss
Sat 09 Sep 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:00 Avellino v Foggia 1 2.65 win Trelos 5-1 win
Sun 03 Sep 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
19:00 Estonia v Cyprus 2 (0.0) 1.96 loss Bogenhausen 1-0 loss
21:45 Greece v Belgium X 3.75 loss Technokratis 1-2 loss
Sun 27 Aug 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
14:30 Union Berlin v Arminia Bielefeld Over 2.5 1.70 loss Bogenhausen 1-1 loss
Fri 25 Aug 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
19:00 Sonderjyske - Odense Under 2.5 1.80 loss Mousatos 2-2 loss
Thu 24 Aug 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
20:00 Sheriff Tiraspol (Mda) - Legia (Pol) 2 2.10 loss Mousatos 0-0 loss
Wed 23 Aug 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
19:00 Roskilde - Koge Over 2.5 2.00 win Mousatos 0-3 win
Sun 20 Aug 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
15:30 Huddersfield v Newcastle X 3.25 loss Trelos 1-0 loss
21:30 Wanderers-Danubio Under 2.5 1.75 loss Mousatos 1-3 loss
Sat 19 Aug 17
Time Match Prediction Odd book Tipster Score Result
16:30 Herta Berlin v Stuttgart Over 2.5 1.98 loss Bogenhausen 2-0 loss
View All Seasons Bets
Show Less Bets
2018  editorial, statistics and graphics copyright meninbet.com 2016.